• Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Position Location Email Phone
    Rich Black School Board Member District Office richblack@gcdsd.org
    Randy Bowman Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor District Office rbowman@gcdsd.org 509.633.0300
    Sandy Davidson Accounts Payable District Office sdavidson@gcdsd.org 509.633.2143
    Hope Hansen Assessment Coordinator/HR District Office hhansen@gcdsd.org 509.633.2143
    George LaPlace School Board Chair District Office georgelaplace@gcdsd.org
    Susie Marchand Business Manager District Office sumarchand@gcdsd.org 509.633.2143
    Carla Marconi School Board Member District Office carlamarconi@gcdsd.org
    Ken Stanger School Board Member District Office kenstanger@gcdsd.rog
    Alex Tufts School Board Member District Office alextufts@gcdsd.org
    Paul Turner District Superintendent District Office pturner@gcdsd.org 509.633.2143
    Debbie Van Geystel Payroll District Office dvangeystel@gcdsd.org 509.633.2143
    Megan Van Geystel Administrative Assistant District Office mvangeystel@gcdsd.org 509.633.2143
Last Modified on January 16, 2015